If you are 21 years or younger and in need of immediate help, call (316) 262-HOME or go to any QuikTrip, fire station or anywhere you see the Safe Place logo and ask an employee to call our Street Outreach staff.
Wichita Children's Home

Board of Trustees 2021-2022

Kim Breitenbach

Immediate Past President
Joe Tigert

Julie Gentile

Treasurer & Finance Co-Chair
Evan Funk

Finance Co-Chair
Megan Adams

Secretary & Board Management Chair
Seth Albin

Development Co-Chair
Kim Lett

Development Co-Chair
Jenny Hatchett

Facilities Chair
Stephen Clark II

Programs Chair
Stephanie Luetters

  • At-Large Members
  • Matt Bish
  • Robyn Chadwick
  • Tracy Draper
  • Tracy Farrell
  • Brittany French
  • Stacy Hand
  • Rev. Dr. Kevass Harding
  • Jeff Jamison
  • Melissa Murfin Mangan
  • Sylvia Orozco-Do, M.D.
  • Paul Owens
  • Capt. Travis Rakestraw
  • Christi Royse
  • Cindy Schwan
  • Jennifer Shipley
  • Kriva Shortt
  • Jennie Stone
  • Sean Tarbell
  • Rhonda Turner
  • William Wise III
  • Georges Youssef


Great gifts and creative ways to give back to Wichita Children's Home!